× logo

The Free 30-Day CAT RC Course

"It is designed to help you excel in the upcoming CAT 2024 exam"

-By Lavleen Kaur Kapoor. Over 2,00,000+ Subscribers

read more

No thanks >

Important dates for NMAT 2015

Trusted By 12k+ Aspirant
  • exam
  • morning-routine
  • tips-tricks
We are rated~
rating
450K+
Registered Aspirants
100+
B-Schools Partners
25+
Entrance Exams
+91
Secure
We don’t spam
Please wait. We Are Processing..
Your personal information is secure with us
By clicking on "Get Now" you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
We are rated~
rating
450K+
Registered Aspirants
100+
B-Schools Partners
25+
Entrance Exams
Important dates for NMAT
 NMIMS
 
MBA aspirants  who are taking NMAT 2015 from 7th October 2014 to 20th December 2014  must note that following are the important dates 
 
  • Registration Start Date
- Wednesday, 2nd July, 2014
  • Registration End Date
- Wednesday, 24th September, 2014
  • Scheduling Start Date
- Thursday ,17th July, 2014
  • Scheduling End Date
- Tuesday, 7th October, 2014
  • Late Registration Start Date
- Thursday ,25th September, 2014
  • Late Registration End Date
- Saturday, 4th October, 2014
  • Re- scheduling Start Date
- Thursday, 17th July, 2014
  • Re-scheduling End Date
- Wednesday, 17th December, 2014
  • Exam Delivery Start Date
- Tuesday, 7th October, 2014
  • Exam Delivery End Date
- Saturday, 20th December, 2014
  • Re-take Scheduling Start Date
- Tuesday, 7th October, 2014
  • Re-take Scheduling End Date
- Friday, 19th December, 2014
  • Announcement of results
- Thursday, 22nd January, 2015
  • Registration for CD/ PI
- 23rd January, 2015 to 3rd February, 2015
  • Conduct of CD/ PI
- 11th February, 2015 to 24th February, 2015
  • First Merit List
- 4th March, 2015
 
 
For further more details you may please visit : www.nmims.edu
or
send E-mail :[email protected]
 
For complete module on NMAT 2015, please click
 
Stay informed, Stay ahead and stay inspired with MBA Rendezvous