Parivartan Club, IIM Kashipur organized “Run for Unity” Marathon on the occasion of 144th birth anniversary of Sardar Vallabhbhai Jhaverbhai Patel to celebrate "Rashtriya Ekta Diwas" on 31st October 2019 in the campus.
The marathon was flagged off by Prof. Ashish Kumar.

After the exhilarating Marathon came to an end the following people emerged as winners. In Men’s Praveen Kumar completed the Marathon 1st followed by Neeraj Dhelariya in the second position and Mrinal Prakash in 3rd position and in Women’s Ankita Tirkey completed the Marathon 1st followed by Jahanvi in 2nd position and Nimisha Dixit in 3rd position.
The winners were felicitated by Mr Mandeep Singh Toor, Guest Faculty (Design Thinking), post which the gathering took the Pledge on Rashtriya Ekta Diwas (National Unity Day) to foster and reinforce our dedication to preserve and strengthen unity, integrity and security of our nation on the Birth Anniversary of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Stay informed, Stay ahead and stay inspired with MBA Rendezvous